Cosy Show

Last year September I was asked to film the Cosy Showfor friends of a friends its was suppose to be straight “biz” nothing else. I really didnt want to do it but I only did because well August would of made it 6 month since I last worked a 9-5 (so yours truly was what you would say in a delicate way BROKE). My first show I was a bit anxious partly because i didnt know what to expect. At the time I had only known of one of the two guys that put the show on, Semo. Matthew the other guy seemed a bit of a panicky prat cause all he did was run around to confirm everything was good (which I later confirmed he actually was, naw am playing)

10 months down the line on Cosy Shows Birthday I have to give alot of respect to both guys especially Matthew, by far two of the most hardest and dedicated men I know in this country (yes I am still saying my visit to England is still just a visit I just decided while I am here I would go to university). Working with them has been a pleasure and they never hesitate to show there appreciation (I still have the New Years and Christmas card from them that I received my January pay from them). It is clear to who ever knows me for Cosy that Cosy is not my job, it has slowly taken over my life I dont just think of it every first tuesday of the month.

Here are a few clips of whats been happening at the cosy show

Leave a comment

Filed under Cool People, Music, Passion, People, Videos

Leave a Reply

