“Black List Awards” Wembley Stadium

I did a job with a friend of mine to take some pictures at an award show celebrating Black British Athletes and I stumbled across this man in this well cut suit. As I saw it I knew this was no M&S suit then I saw his face and thought he looked strangely familiar and I even asked. He said he came to alot of functions like this and dismissed me without making me feel like he was running me… 2 months later the same friend said that she got a job to document the first black owner on Saville Row (research Andrew Ramroop for who dont know). But yeah was to follow the person and she wanted me to assist. I bet you a penny you cant tell me who it was. Guess I owe you a penny.

Leave a comment

Filed under Post

Leave a Reply

