Blaise- I ♥ RASTA (CAP)

Now if I was to every try and describe the 2011 “hippy” Blaise would be my bench mark as to how i would describe them. When I come along to people who have such a unique name like this, always have me thinking why didn’t my mom think of this. Blaise is a very motivated person with what would be called as “Jack of all traits”. A relaxed easy going person who always seems to be doing things for not just himself but the people around him.

Leave a comment

Filed under Post

Leave a Reply

