The Bull is back in Town

Went around for a week documenting a new good friend a mine Matthew who works for redbull. Now when I say work ethic, this guy is close to the top of my list he is so dedicated to what ever he does. I was first introduced to him to film his show that he puts on which I will promote briefly now, here goes. Come one, Come all, to the Cosy Show first tuesday of every month @ Nineteen Twenty bar where you will find talents never seen and talents you all know but never seen live and direct, thats right at the Cosy Show. Now thats done I wont make you read another boring word, watch the vid don’t worry wont complain if you skip bits of it I understand its a bit long winded.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Post

Leave a Reply

