Autumn through my phone (personal work)

I have learnt that there is no better camera than the one you have, watching a well-respected photographer by the name of Chase Jarvis, (I posted a video conference he had which I recommend everyone to watch so scroll down). He is an advocate of sharing everything he has done and now I have taken that concept and belief and made it mine. The photos were taken off my phone, these are about autumn and it attracts for one reason only I am Jamaican and this kind of season doesn’t really exist in my country so I am always amazed when I can see the this (will be honest I have tweaked the colours in them only to show you how I vision it in my mind).



Leave a comment

Filed under Personal Work, Photography

Leave a Reply

