Nqobilé Danseur (personal work)

I’ll be very honest I really don’t know who she is (as a person that is) but as one of my rules I believe in is “Six Degrees Of Separation” we keep bumping into each other through friends. This is the second time I have taken phtotos of her, the first time was in her group that she dances with. You dont have to look far for Nqobile’ Danseur to realize she the talent and respect she has in her field. Hope I’ll be able to use her in some of my upcoming work hint hint wink wink 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Advertisment, Fashion, Personal Work, Photography

Leave a Reply

